Contact

Barcelona Headquarters

Smart City Expo World Congress
Av. Reina Mª Cristina s/n
08004 Barcelona - Spain

info@firabarcelona.com

Phone

You can contact us by telephone. Available from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. from Monday to Friday.

+34 93 233 20 00
Fax (+34) 932 332 198

Email

If you wish to contact us, you can do so by e-mail as well:

Visitor
smartcityexpo.visitors@firabarcelona.com
Exhibitor
smartcityexpo.sales@firabarcelona.com
Press
prensa@firabarcelona.com
Abroads
smartcityexpo.abroads@firabarcelona.com

MANAGEMENT

Congress

Sales team

  • Jorge Chial
  • Account Development Consultant
    Mobility
  • English, Spanish, Catalan, French & German
  • jchial@firabarcelona.com

Communications

Services

REPRESENTATIVES NETWORK ABROAD

Alemania - Austria

Sascha Thorn
Tel. +49-7071 365 595

germany@firabarcelona.com

Belgium, Luxembourg & Netherlands

Shauni Renmans
Tel. +32 3766 11 99

benelux@firabarcelona.com

China & Hong Kong

Luis Mao
Tel. +86 21 516 96889

china@firabarcelona.com

France

Arnau Casabo
Tel. +33 1 47 07 29 39

france@firabarcelona.com

Italy

Elisabetta Zagnoli
Tel. +39 051 649 31 89

italy@firabarcelona.com

Israel

Sergio Vinitsky
Tel. +972 9 777 68 08

israel@firabarcelona.com

Morocco

Paco Gómez
Tel. +34 935572 350

marruecos@firabarcelona.com

 

Portugal

Joâo Aguas
Tel. +351 214 002 094

portugal@firabarcelona.com

United Kingdom

Ricard Palau
Tel. +44 2077 238327

unitedkingdom@firabarcelona.com

USA

Claire Gros
Tel. 704.733.7211

ClaireG@imexmanagement.com

Sign up for our newsletter
Write here your email
This field is mandatory.

I have read and accept this

This field is mandatory.